Skip Navigation Linksdefault

​The Burton Co-operative Learning Trust is a collaboration of eight schools in Burton upon Trent, who work towards providing the highest standard of education for children, staff development and community cohesion.


Eton park logo.png

Side Logo.png

Side Logo.png

Eton Park Junior

Fountains Primary

​Fountains High

Horninglow logo T.jpg.png

JoR Logo.png

Lansdowne logo.png

​Horninglow Primary

​John of Rolleston Primary

Lansdowne Infants School

Outwoods logo.png

richard wakefield.png

WSPS Logo.png

Outwoods Primary School

Richard Wakefield CE (VC) Primary

William Shrewsbury Primary